Wii Tonight?

Daddy just got me and sis a Wii! Wee! i accompanied dad down to his friend’s shop at Lucky Plaza to get th console and an extra game. the helper looked as young as me or barely adult but he was pretty friendly… i bought everything for abt 564 bucks. i’m pretty ignorant abt the prices so do tell me if i’ve been scamed but i doubt it since the boss specifically told the helper to make 10bucks from us only;D i trust my dad’s friend though… thing is, after i dissected the box excitedly at home sweet home; i realized the Bar Sensor was MISSING from the box! boohoo maryse… now, i can only play when my dad’s friend passes it to me tonight! boohoo…

Im kinda excited to shop for prom stuff tmr wif mum and sis. both of them hav been pretty busy abt their lives. if there’s one thing tat’s changed, tat’s the time we spend with each other… i probably see dad more than any other loved one. kudos to daddy;D

Im kinda screwed since i haven’t touched bio at all since last last night… sounds more like i’m knee-deepĀ of shit. A level was difficult for me and i just totally leaving my results to guy above to do his miracles. Faith is impt if everything else fails or works. i’m probably gonna read sm stuff later for an hr??? the relaxing-slack mode is catching up with me… and i’m still lactic-acid-sore from my exercise on wed. boohoo maryse…